Danny Brown – “Old” [Album Tracklist]

Danny Brown is set to release his new album “Old” on September 30th, Today we get the official tracklist for this project. This 19 track album features artists such as A$AP Rocky , Schoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul and more. Check out the official tracklist below and pre-order the album now on iTunes.