Maybach Music Group – “Self Made Vol 3” [Album Stream]

Maybach Music Group is ready to release their new album “Self Made Vol 3” on September 17th. Today we get to listen to this entire project which features Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, J.Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Rockie Fresh, Pusha T, Omarion, Fabolous, French Montana and more. Listen to the full album above and let us know if you are feeling this project.