Yo Gotti – “I Am” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Tonight Yo Gotti releases the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming project “I AM,” This project will feature T.I., Young Jeezy and YG. Check out the cover above and the full tracklist below. This album will be out on November 17th.

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6. Pride To the Side
7. Cold Blood
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Niggaa
10. King Shit (feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (feat. Jeezy & YG)