Chris Brown Arrested For Felony Assault In D.C.

Chris Brown was arrested in Washington D.C. this morning for felony assault after allegedly punching a man outside a hotel. The incident occurred after he hosted a party at the nearby Park and 14th nightclub. While outside the hotel, 2 women approached him to take a picture and 2 guys tried to get in it as well. Chris reportedly used a gay slur then attacked the man. Above is Chris pictured hosting the party next to August Alsina.

DJ Khaled – “Suffering From Success” [Album Tracklist]

Today DJ Khaled releases the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Suffering From Success,” This 18 track project is packed with features from Drake, J.Cole, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I., Swizz Beatz, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Wale, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Diddy, Future, Ace Hood and more. Check out the official tracklist below and look out for this album hitting stores on October 22nd.

Chris Brown Says Jay-Z Gets A Pass From “White America” Even Though He Stabbed Someone And Sold Drugs

Chris Brown is being featured in the October 14 issue of Jet. Brown discusses various topics like Trayvon Martin and his relationship with the press. He also spoke on Jay-Z and why he gets a pass from “White America”. Here is what he has to say, “Anybody with a voice – Tupac, Michael Jackson, the Notorious B.I.G. – gets formatted…except maybe for Jay Z, who is accepted by White America because he shakes hands and kisses babies. No disrespect, because I’m a fan, but nobody brings up the fact that he stabbed somebody and sold drugs. He gets a pass.”

Pusha T – “My Name is My Name” [Album Tracklist]

Pusha T is set to release his new album “My Name is My Name,” on October 8th. Now we get to to see the official tracklisting of this project which features artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade f. Chris Brown
04. Hold On f. Rick Ross
05. Suicide f. Ab-Liva
06. 40 Acres f. The-Dream
07. No Regrets f. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
08. Let Me Love You f. Kelly Rowland
09. Who I Am f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia f. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain f. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. f. Pharrell