Meek Mill – “Dreamchasers 3” [Mixtape]

Just as promised, Meek Mill releases his brand new mixtape “Dreamchasers 3.” This mixtape features 16 tracks with appearances from Future, Rick Ross, Travi$ Scott, French Montana, Fabolous, Nicki Minaj and more. Listen and download this new mixtape by clicking here: [Meek Mill – “Dreamchasers 3” [Mixtape]]

Meek Mill – “Dreamchasers 3” [Mixtape Tracklist]

Meek Mill’s new mixtape “Dreamchasers 3” is set to drop in a few hours. Tonight he brings us the official tracklist for the project. This mixtape will feature appearances from Travi$ Scott, Future, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Cory Gunz, French Montana and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

1) I’m Leanin’ f. Travi$ Scott, Birdman & Diddy (prod. Cardo)
2) Make Me (prod. Super Ced)
3) Dope Dealer f. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj (prod. Key Wane)
4) Lil Snupe (Skit)
5) Lil Nigga Snupe (prod. Boi-1da)
6) Ain’t Me f. Yo Gotti & Omelly
7) I Be On Dat f. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous (prod. Southside & TM88)
8) Hip Hop (prod. Tone the Beat Bully)
9) Money Ain’t No Issue f. Future & Fabolous (prod. Cardo)
10) We Ain’t the Same (Omelly)
11) Heaven Or Hell f. Jadakiss & Gourdan
12) Fuckin’ Wit Me f. Tory Lanez (prod. Mekanics & Scott Storch)
13) My Life f. French Montana
14) Rich Porter (Skit)
15) Rich Porter f. Rick Ross (prod. Rio)
16) Right Now f. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz (prod. Rio)
17) The End (prod. Black Metaphor)

Maybach Music Group – “Self Made Vol 3” [Album Stream]

Maybach Music Group is ready to release their new album “Self Made Vol 3” on September 17th. Today we get to listen to this entire project which features Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, J.Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Rockie Fresh, Pusha T, Omarion, Fabolous, French Montana and more. Listen to the full album above and let us know if you are feeling this project.

Meek Mill Feat. Nicki Minaj, Fabolous & French Montana – “I Be On That” [Behind The Scenes]

Meek Mill takes us behind the scenes of his upcoming music video “I Be On That” featuring Nicki Minaj, Fabolous & French Montana. This track will appear on Meek’s upcoming mixtape “Dreamchasers 3” dropping September 29th. Check out the video above.