Talib Kweli – “Prisoner Of Conscious” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Today Talib Kweli reveals to us the cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “Prisoner Of Conscious. This album will feature Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Miguel, Busta Rhymes and more. Check out the full tracklist below and be sure to purchase this project on May 7th.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)