Snoop Dogg – “Reincarnated” [Album Cover + Tracklist]

Snoop Dogg releases the official album cover & tracklist for “Reincarnated”, The album will feature tracks with Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, Akon and more. Check out the official tracklist below and look out for the album hitting stores April 23rd.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Snoop Dogg Reveals “Reincarnated” Album Release Date

Today Snoop Lion (Formerly Snoop Dogg) announces the release date of his upcoming album “Reincarnated”, This project will drop on April 23rd and it will feature tracks with Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Akon, Rita Ora and more. Check out what Snoop had to say about the album below.

We were searching for true reggae music and the message of peace and hope it reflects. It’s so much a part of who I am, and this record is all about paying homage and giving respect to those who created and love reggae music, and hopefully introducing it to a whole new audience. I feel truly honored to make this album and respect to all who blazed the path for me.