Gucci Mane – “Diary Of A Trap God” [Mixtape]

Gucci Mane releases his new mixtape ‘Diary Of A Trap God’. Features from Young Scooter, Wiz Khalifa, Waka Flocka, Rich Homie Quan, Chief Keef, Tyga, Plies, E-40, Akon and more. Production from Mike Will Made It, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Lex Luger, Drumma Boy, Honorable CNote and more.

Listen/Download Mixtape Below.
Gucci Mane – “Diary Of A Trap God” [Mixtape]