Juicy J Reveals Producers For “Stay Trippy” Album

Last night Juicy J took to his twitter to announce that his upcoming album “Stay Trippy” will feature production from Mike Will Made It, Lex Luger, Young Chop, Timbaland, The Weeknd, EDan, Himself and More. Look out for this album dropping at some point in August, We should have an official release date next week. Check out Juicy’s tweet below.