2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher Lineup To Feature TDE, Slaughterhouse, A$AP Mob & More


Here is a look at the official line up for the 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher, The cypher will feature the whole TDE camp, the Slaughterhouse crew, A$AP Mob and more. Check out the official line ups below. The award show is set to air on October 15th.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: (A$AP Mob) A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy, Travi$ Scott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: (Salughterhouse) Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: (TDE) ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Chocolate Drop (aka Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin & JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro

Slaughterhouse – “Numbers On The Board Freestyle” [Video]

Slaughterhouse was recently in the UK, During their time out there they stopped by BBC Radio 1 and made an appearance on the Charlie Sloth’s show. While on the show the whole Slaughterhouse crew freestyled over the “Numbers On The Board” instrumental. Check out the video footage above.

Joell Ortiz – “Outta Control” [Kendrick Lamar Response]

As you all know Kendrick Lamar arguably had one of the best verses of the year on Big Sean’s new track titled “Control”. Kendrick went in and may have said a few things that offended some people. So now Joel Ortiz is back with a response to Kendrick’s verse with the new track titled “Outta Control”. Listen to this track above and download it by clicking here

Slaughterhouse – “welcome to: OUR HOUSE” [Album Tracklist]

As you may already know Slaughterhouse’s debut album “welcome to: OUR HOUSE” drops in 3 weeks. Features on this album include Eminem, Busta Rhymes, B.O.B., Swizz Beatz, Skylar Grey and Cee-Lo Green. Very excited to hear this project, Check out the official tracklist below:

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition:
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.