2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher Lineup To Feature TDE, Slaughterhouse, A$AP Mob & More


Here is a look at the official line up for the 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher, The cypher will feature the whole TDE camp, the Slaughterhouse crew, A$AP Mob and more. Check out the official line ups below. The award show is set to air on October 15th.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: (A$AP Mob) A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy, Travi$ Scott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: (Salughterhouse) Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: (TDE) ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Chocolate Drop (aka Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin & JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro

Slaughterhouse – “Numbers On The Board Freestyle” [Video]

Slaughterhouse was recently in the UK, During their time out there they stopped by BBC Radio 1 and made an appearance on the Charlie Sloth’s show. While on the show the whole Slaughterhouse crew freestyled over the “Numbers On The Board” instrumental. Check out the video footage above.

Joe Budden Announces “All Love Lost” Album & “Some Love Lost” EP

Yesterday Joe Budden took to his twitter to announce his new album “All Love Lost” and his new EP “Some Love Lost”. No official release date were mentioned but Joe did hash tag #ThisFallAndWinter. Joe Budden confirms all of this in the tweet below.

Joey Bada$$ Responds To Joe Budden’s Diss On Twitter

Well yesterday Joe Budden responded to Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” verse but he also took shots at A$AP Rocky, Joe Bada$$, Trinidad James, and more on the track which you can listen to here. Joey Bada$$ than responded to Joe Budden via twitter, Check out the tweet below. Hopefully Joey Bada$$ puts out a response soon.