Vado – “Slime Flu 4” [Mixtape Cover & Tracklist]

Vado is getting ready to release his brand new mixtape titled “Slime Flu 4”. Today he releases the official cover and tracklist for this project. This mixtape will feature artists such as French Montana, Pusha T, Fabolous, Kirko Bangz, Curren$y, Lloyd Banks, N.O.R.E., Raekwon, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, Chinx Drugz and more. Check out the official tracklist below. This mixtape will be out on August 15th.