Lil Wayne – “Dedication 5” [Tracklist]

Here is the official tracklist for Lil Wayne’s upcoming mixtape “Dedication 5”. The project features 29 tracks with features from T.I., Future, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, Birdman, Chance The Rapper, Vado and more. Check out the full tracklist below and look out for Wayne’s “Dedication 5” mixtape dropping in less than 2 hours.

Childish Gambino – “Clapping For The Wrong Reasons” [Short Film]

After releasing the trailer for this last week, Childish Gambino delivers the official short film titled “Clapping For The Wrong Reasons”. This film is 24 minutes long and features Chance The Rapper, Danielle Fishel, Flying Lotus, Trinidad James and more.