Bun B – “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Bun B reveals the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue” hitting stores November 11th. This project will feature appearances from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

01. The Best is Back
02. Care
03. Fire (ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
04. No Competition
05. Don’t Play With Me
06. Gladiator
07. Stop Playin
08. Trilla
09. Dippin & Swervin
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Bun B Announces New Album “The Epilogue”

Bun B has now announced that he’ll be dropping a new album titled “The Epilogue” on November 12th. Bun B tells fans to that this project will consist of unreleased material from his 2010 album “Trill O.G”. This new project will feature Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Big K.R.I.T., Kirko Bangz, Z-Ro and more. Check out what Bun B had to say about this new album below.

“It’s a lot of good music that either didn’t fit the format of the last album or that we decided to save for another project. I sat down with my long time business partner and Rap-A-Lot CEO James Prince to review the music that we had and quickly came up with an outstanding track list. The Epilogue is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the Trill-ogy. Good music is timeless.” – Bun B