Bruno Mars Announces “The Moonshine Jungle” Tour

Bruno Mars has unveiled the details of his upcoming “The Moonshine Jungle” world tour. The North American leg starts June 22nd in Washington and will continue until August. The European leg will start on October 2nd in Belfast. Special guests on select dates of the North American leg include Ellie Goulding and newly signed Elektra artist Fitz & The Tantrums. Tickets go on sale March 1st. Tour Dates Below.


Bruno Mars – “Unorthodox Jukebox” [Album Cover + Tracklist]

Bruno Mars brings us his official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “Unorthodox Jukebox”, Which will be released on Decemeber 10th. Check out the tracklist below. Shout out to Mr. X

1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out Of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew