A$AP Ferg & A$AP Yams Reveal A$AP Mob Album Release Date [Video]

Vibe Magazine recently caught up with A$AP Ferg and A$AP Yams on the red carpet at the MTV VMAs yesterday. Ferg talks about his new album “Traplord” which is available now and Yams goes on to announce that the new A$AP Mob album will be out on October 15th. No official album title has been released yet but we will keep you posted. Anyway watch the full interview above.

A$AP Ferg – “Trap Lord” [Album Tracklist]

Today A$AP Ferg releases the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Trap Lord” which is set to release on August 20th. This project will feature guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, ScHoolBoy Q, French Montana, Trinidad James, Waka Flocka Flame and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle