Bun B – “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Bun B reveals the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming album “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue” hitting stores November 11th. This project will feature appearances from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

01. The Best is Back
02. Care
03. Fire (ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
04. No Competition
05. Don’t Play With Me
06. Gladiator
07. Stop Playin
08. Trilla
09. Dippin & Swervin
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s