Yo Gotti – “I Am” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Tonight Yo Gotti releases the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming project “I AM,” This project will feature T.I., Young Jeezy and YG. Check out the cover above and the full tracklist below. This album will be out on November 17th.

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6. Pride To the Side
7. Cold Blood
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Niggaa
10. King Shit (feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (feat. Jeezy & YG)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s